

## 2024-2025 DC State Officers Slate

State Deputy SK Nicholas S. C. Shields, FDD, PGK, FN

**State Secretary** SK Joshua R. Bryant, FDD, PGK

**State Treasurer** SK Ryan P. Mulvey, FDD, PGK

**State Advocate** SK Joseph O. Njoku, Jr., PGK, FN

**State Warden** SK James "Eddie" Oxford, Jr., FDD, PGK, PFN

This slate was approved by the Nominations Committee of the District of Columbia State Convention on March 4, 2024.

Jonathan Crittenden, *Grand Knight* Bishop Patrick Byrne Council #3877

Nominations Committee Chairman